fbpx

Harrel-RacingStandard – die Straße

Harrel-RS is the consequent completion of a toy that has remained almost unchanged for more than 50 years. The first modular slot car racetrack worth to be called a road. For car fans, racing drivers, SlotCar clubs, childhood dreamers and friends of beautiful things. For everyone who really wants to take off.

Harrel-RacingStandard - hit the road!

Always a good figure

Both SlotCars in scale 1:24 and cars in scale 1:32 can be driven on a Harrel-RacingStandard roadway. For drivers who like it sporty, edge strips offer the necessary outlet at the drift, crash barriers made of transparent plastic increase safety. Up to eight lanes can be driven parallel on a Harrel-RS road, color-coded on request. An adapter module creates the connection to other manufacturers and enables digital driving, for example. Lap counting and timing are possible with corresponding Harrel-RS modules. And the modular design allows crossings without special bridge modules.

Pure driving pleasure

Harrel-RS promises a lasting driving pleasure on an extremely stable and at the same time highly flexible track. The sophisticated design promises optimum connectivity between the parts, high conductivity with minimum contact resistance and a long working life for generations.

modular

Harrel-RacingStandard offers the best of all SlotCar worlds. The stability of a wooden track meets the flexibility of a modular plastic track. In addition, there are numerous improvements that are quite impressive. With Harrel-RS, the SlotCar track becomes a road.

Harrel Basic+

Not only for beginners. A single-track track that is ideally suited as a test track. Consisting of two turning circles and a special connection module, the Basic+ can be extended as required. This opens up a world of undreamt-of design possibilities.

The Harrel-RS route planner

With the Harrel-RS route planner every customer builds his own road. The generated bill of materials is sent to the Harrel-RS online shop and is visible there as an order. To make sure that the design really works and nothing is forgotten, the order is checked by our team and adjusted if necessary. Afterwards the customer can buy his Harrel-RS track.

To buy only here

The Harrel-RacingStandard street is only available here on this site. Via the track planner or directly via our online shop. There you will find all Harrel-RacingStandard modules and parts, as well as our Harrel-RS Basic+. The shop will be extended continuously, in the near future you will find everything the Harrel world has to offer. 

Funding

With the Klarna payment system, payment can be extended to up to 24 flexible monthly instalments. It can be adjusted at any time and controlled via the Klarna app.
Additionally we offer Paypal and direct bank transfer as payment options.

what the people say

Markus Goetz and friends of Amazing Slotcarracing Netherlands give a first impression

red dot award

Not only from fans Harrel-RS receives highest praise. In 2019 Harrel-RS received the RedDot Award. This internationally renowned award goes annually to products that stand out due to their excellent design.

die Straße

The Harrel-RS Straße is a hybrid of plastic, wood and metal. The perfect combination of well-known SlotCar worlds, but without their equally well-known weaknesses.

Zielgerade

The Harrel-RacingStandard NewsBlog

Newsletter

Subscribe now

Subscribe to the HARREL RS Newsletter and don't miss any news.

fbpx

Harrel-RacingStandard – die Straße

Harrel-RS ist die konsequente Vollendung eines seit über 50 Jahren nahezu unveränderten Spielzeugs, der Autorennbahn. Harrel-RacingStandard ist die erste modulare Slot-Car-Autorennbahn, die sich zu Recht Straße nennt. Für alle, die mal richtig abfahren wollen.
F
ür Autofans, Rennfahrer, SlotCar Clubs, Kindheitsträumer und Freunde schöner Dinge. 

Harrel-RacingStandard - hit the road!

Immer eine gute Figur

Sowohl SlotCars im Maßstab 1:24 als auch Autos im Maßstab 1:32 können sich auf einer Harrel-RacingStandard Strecke sehen lassen. Für Fahrer die es sportlich mögen, bieten Randstreifen den nötigen Auslauf beim Drift, Leitplanken aus transparentem Kunststoff erhöhen die Sicherheit. Bis zu acht Spuren können auf einer Harrel-RS Straße parallel befahren werden, auf Wunsch farbig codiert. Ein Adaptermodul schafft die Verbindung zu anderen Herstellern und ermöglicht so zum Beispiel digitales Fahren. Rundenzählen und Zeitnahme sind mit entsprechenden Harrel-RS Modulen möglich. Und der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht Überfahrten ohne spezielle Brückenmodule.

Fahrspaß pur

Harrel-RS verspricht ein dauerhaftes Fahrvergnügen auf einer extrem stabilen und zugleich hochflexiblen Strecke. Die ausgereifte Konstruktion verspricht optimale Konnektivität der Teile untereinander, hohe Leitfähigkeit bei minimalen Übergangswiderständen und eine Langlebigkeit auf Generationen.

Modular

Harrel-RacingStandard bietet das beste aller SlotCar Welten. Die Stabilität einer Holzbahn trifft hier auf die Flexibilität einer modularen Kunststoffbahn. Hinzu kommen zahlreiche Verbesserungen die es in sich haben. Mit Harrel-RS wird die SlotCar Bahn zur Straße.

Harrel Basic+

Nicht nur für Einsteiger. Eine einspurige Strecke, die sich ideal als Teststrecke eignet. Bestehend aus zwei Wendekreisen und einem speziellen Anschlussmodul, ist die Basic+  beliebig erweiterbar. Damit eröffnet sich eine Welt ungeahnter Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Der Harrel-RS Streckenplaner

Mit dem Harrel-RS Streckenplaner baut jeder Kunde seine eigene Straße. Die dabei generierte Stückliste wird an den Harrel-RS Onlineshop gesendet und dort als Bestellung sichtbar. Um sicher zu gehen, dass der Entwurf auch wirklich funktioniert und nichts vergessen wurde, wird die Bestellung von unserem Team geprüft und ggf. angepasst. Danach kann der Kunde seine Harrel-RS Strecke kaufen.

Nur hier zu kaufen

Die Harrel-RacingStandard Straße gibt es nur hier auf dieser Seite zu kaufen. Über den Streckenplaner oder direkt über unseren Onlineshop. Dort finden Sie sämtliche Harrel-RacingStandard Module und Teile, sowie unsere Harrel-RS Basic+. Der Shop wird fortlaufend erweitert, in naher Zukunft findet sich dort alles, was die Harrel Welt zu bieten hat. 

Finanzierung

Mit dem Bezahlsystem Klarna kann die Bezahlung auf bis zu 24 flexible Monatsraten gestreckt werden. Jederzeit anzupassen und über die Klarna App kontrollierbar.
Zusätzlich bieten wir Paypal und Direktüberweisung als Bezahloptionen.

Was die Leute sagen

Markus Goetz und Freunde von Amazing Slotcarracing Nederland über ihren ersten Eindruck.

red dot award

Nicht nur von Fans erhält Harrel-RS höchstes Lob. 2019 wurde Harrel-RS mit dem RedDot Award ausgezeichnet. Dieser international renommierte Preis geht jährlich an Produkte, die durch exzellentes Design auffallen.

die Straße

Die Harrel-RS Straße ist ein Hybrid aus Kunststoff, Holz und Metall. Die perfekte Kombination bekannter SlotCar Welten, allerdings ohne ihre ebenso bekannten Schwächen.

Zielgerade

Der Harrel-RacingStandard NewsBlog

Newsletter

Jetzt anmelden

Melde dich jetzt zum HARREL RS Newsletter an und verpasse keine News mehr.